Über uns Das Team

Verkauf / Geschäftsführung

Claus Evels

Tel.: 0251-322631-20
Mail: cevels@evels.de

herunterladen


Zentrale / Disposition

Gabriele Börtz

Tel.: 0251-322631-0
Mail: info@evels.de

herunterladen


Reparaturannahme

Christopher Evels

Tel.: 0251-322631-0
Mail: 
chevels@evels.de

herunterladen



 


Werkstattleitung

Johann Meemken

Tel.: 0251-322631-13
Mail: 
hmeemken@evels.de

herunterladen


Ersatzteilverkauf

Jürgen Haumering

Tel.: 0251-322631-15
Mail: 
jhaumering@evels.de


Buchhaltung

Stephanie Hanau

Tel.: 0251-322631-18
Mail: shanau@evels.de

herunterladen


Buchhaltung / Personal

Gabriele Gehring-Evels

Tel.: 0251-322631-19
Mail: 
gehring-evels@evels.de 

herunterladen


Konstruktion / Qualitätsmanagement

Alexander Evels

Tel.: 0251-322631-17
Mail: 
aevels@evels.de

 

herunterladen


Verkauf / Geschäftsführung

Wilhelm Evels

Tel.: 0251-322631-21
Mail: wevels@evels.de

herunterladen